DR Cover

Destitution Revolution (Digital Download)


From Austin Texas, LoonaC has brought a new sound to Hip-Hop music. With the 2006 album release of “Justification For Inebriation”, and now, “Destitution Revolution” he has tested boundries of genre and created his own sound.


Product Description

Track Listing:

  1. Here We Come
  2. Here We Go
  3. Sexy Body
  4. The Way You Move
  5. Untrue
  6. Change
  7. New Day
  8. One Goal
  9. Let It Go
  10. Surreal
  11. When I’m Gone
  12. Not Going Down
  13. Ripping At The Seams
  14. How We Roll
  15. Song 15
  16. The Way You Move (Remix)
  17. Here We Come (Remix)
  18. Change (Remix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Destitution Revolution (Digital Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *